List of Analysts

Name of Institution Analyst Telephone Email
BofAML Matty Zhao (852) 3508 4001 matty.zhao@baml.com
CCBI Felix Lam (852) 3911 8245 felixlam@ccbintl.com
China Galaxy International Wong Chi Man (852) 3698 6317 cmwong@chinastock.com.hk
CICC Yan Chen (852) 2266 3436 yan3.chen@cicc.com.cn
Citi Jack Shang (852) 2501 2441 jack.shang@citi.com
Citic Securities Ding Luo (86755) 2383 5406 luoding@citics.com
CLSA Addison Dai (852) 2600 7775 addison.dai@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Yang Luo (852) 2101 6328 yang.luo@credit-suisse.com
First Shanghai Wilson Zou (852) 2532 1597 wilson.zou@firstshanghai.com.hk
Goldman Sachs Trina Chen (852) 2978 2678 Trina.Chen@gs.com
Guotai Junan Yanxin Bao (86755) 2397 6830 baoyanxin@gtjas.com
Guotai Junan International David Feng (852) 2509 2113 david.feng@gtjas.com.hk
Haitong Securities Shiwei Du (86755) 8294 5368 dsw11227@htsec.com
HSBC Howard Lau (852) 2996 6625 howard.h.b.lau@hsbc.com.hk
Huatai Securities Bruce Wang (8621) 2897 2099 bruce.wang@htsc.com
Industrial Securities Yijia Han (8621)3856 5959 hanyij@xyzq.com.cn
JP Morgan Po Wei (852)2800 8537 po.wei@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie David Ching (852) 3922 1823 David.Ching@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley Rachel Zhang (852) 2239 1520 rachel.zhang@morganstanley.com
Nomura Jamie Wang (852) 2252 2195 jamie.wang@nomura.com
UBS Wenzhuo Du (8621) 3866 8960 wenzhuo.du@ubssecurities.com
UOB Kay Hian Sandra Huang (8621) 54047225*804 sandrahuang@uobkayhian.com

(in alphabetical order)

Sitemap|Privacy Policy|Copyright|Contact US

Copyright©2014 China Resources Cement Holdings Limited 粤ICP备19110056号 Technical support: China Resources Cement Holdings Limited

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图